This ad is to show the hypocrisy of the smoking ban law. Most people that frequent bars know that the vast majority of bar and tavern workers are in fact smokers.

Help wanted

Am opening a bar/restaurant catering only to smokers. This is a nitch market discriminated on by the state of Wisconsin. Non-smokers need not apply.

Here are the Nanny State Progressives that voted for the Smoking ban.

 

AM Garey Bies Rep.Bies@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Ted Zigmunt Rep.Zigmunt@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Alvin Ott Rep.Ott@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Phil Montgomery Rep.Montgomery@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Tom Nelson Rep.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Margaret Krusick Rep.Krusick@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Pedro Colon Rep.Colon@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Josh Zepnick Rep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Annette Williams Rep.WilliamsA@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jason Fields Rep.Fields@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Frederick Kessler Rep.Kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM David Cullen Rep.Cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Tony Staskunas Rep.Staskunas@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Leon Young Rep.Youngl@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Barbara Toles Rep.Toles@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Tamara Grigsby Rep.Grigsby@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jon Richards Rep.Richards@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Christine Sinicki Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Sandy Pasch Rep.Pasch@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Terry Van Akkeren Rep.VanAkkeren@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Kitty Rhoades Rep.Rhoades@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jeffrey Mursau Rep.Mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Andy Jorgensen Rep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Fred Clark Rep.Clark@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Kim Hixson Rep.Hixson@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Mike Sheridan Rep.Sheridan@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Chuck Benedict Rep.Benedict@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Gary Hebl Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Keith Ripp Rep.Ripp@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Joseph Parisi Rep.Parisi@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Steve Hilgenberg Rep.Hilgenberg@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM John Townsend Rep.Townsend@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Richard Spanbauer Rep.Spanbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Gordon Hintz Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Dean Kaufert Rep.Kaufert@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Penny Bernard Schaber Rep.BernardSchaber@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Mark Gottlieb Rep.Gottlieb@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Robert Turner Rep.Turner@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Cory Mason Rep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Peter Barca Rep.Barca@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM John Steinbrink Rep.Steinbrink@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Kristen Dexter Rep.Dexter@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Amy Vruwink Rep.Vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Louis Molepske Jr. Rep.Molepske@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Marlin Schneider Rep.Schneider@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Nick Milroy Rep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Gary Sherman Rep.Sherman@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Mary Hubler Rep.Hubler@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Terese Berceau Rep.Berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Spencer Black Rep.Black@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Mark Pocan Rep.Pocan@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Sondy Pope-Roberts Rep.Pope-Roberts@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Kelda Roys Rep.Roys@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jeffrey Stone Rep.Stone@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Donna Seidel Rep.Seidel@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jerry Petrowski Rep.Petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM James Soletski Rep.Soletski@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Karl Van Roy Rep.VanRoy@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jeffrey Smith Rep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Michael Huebsch Rep.Huebsch@legis.wisconsin.gov
AM Jennifer Shilling Rep.Shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Advertisements